Skip to main content
SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
Model Number: 732005
£129.99
NOW:  £99.99

SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Guarantee
Model Number:
732005
SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
SuperVac 2-in-1 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
Promotion
£129.99
NOW:  £99.99
In stock

Our Supervac 2-in-1 Cordless Cleaner is perfect for every day cleaning and can be used in two different ways. 


The lightweight design can be used as a cordless upright vacuum for daily pick ups around the home. Or easily convert it to a handheld cleaner, ideal for cleaning those hard to reach areas. 


Cordless cleaning means no restrictions for truly flexible cleaning and the collapsible handle allows you to conveniently and discreetly store your model. Featuring a integrated charging cradle enables you to store the product, hold accessories and charge up your vacuum cleaner all at the same time.


Our cleaner comes equipped with a variety of accessories including a crevice tool, dusting brush and upholstery brush which attach onto the handheld allowing you to easily clean different areas of your home. 

Two-in-One
The Supervac is versatile cordless cleaner, which can be used as an upright or as a handheld unit for those hard to reach places around the home.
 
Cordless
No cord means hassle free easy cleaning.
 
Dual Power Switch
Up to 35 minutes of powerful cleaning from one charge so you can clean all areas of the home quickly and easily.
 
Lightweight and easy to manoeuvre
Perfect secondary vacuum cleaner, a lightweight solution for every day clean ups.
 
Suitable for All Floor Types
The Supervac cordless vacuum is suitable for use on both hard-floors and carpets.
 
Easy to Empty
The dust canister is easy to remove from the handheld unit. The dirt can be easily emptied straight into the bin. 
 
Easy to Use
Lightweight cleaner, with swivel head for great manoeuvrability.

Easy Storage
The collapsible handle easily allows you to store away the product. 

Accessories Included
The Supervac comes with an additional crevice tool, dusting brush and upholstery brush allowing you to easily reach all areas of the home.

Charging Cradle
To store the product, hold accessories and charge up your vacuum cleaner.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee
Register your vacuum cleaner with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee

Type: Cordless Upright

Functions: 2

Detachable Handheld: Yes

Run Time: Up to 35 minutes

On Board Storage: Yes

Floor Types: All

Low Noise: Yes

Swivel Steering: Yes

Accessories: Crevice tool and upholstery nozzle with dusting brush for use on the handheld

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great at first and breaks down after 6-8 months I bought this product just under 2 years ago, it's a great product at first and I'm guessing most if not all of the reviews are early on into using the product. After about 6 to 7 months, problems start to effect this product with the motor. You have to keep pressing the start up button until it eventually switches on but a few days later it stops switching on altogether. I've had three in just under 2 years with the same problem and I know friends who have experienced the same. Be aware that your two year warranty starts from the first one you buy so if you have to replace it once or 10 times, it ends at the start date of your first. If you want your money back because of a recurring problem with no faith in the product then it's a pro-rata from the buy date so I was offered £3 because I had 4 weeks left of the 2 year warranty. I were offered a similar product eventually but even though it's a different model, I still only have a 4 week warranty. I hope this model lasts or it's a negative review for that one too. Lastly, don't expect any joy from the customer service team, they will just follow protocol and policy with dismissing your concerns saying no other issues have been said about the product. I really wished they would have looked into my concerns with this product but just received a generic "this is our policy" like it or lump it basically. So this has led me to this review. Very displeased customer!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor reliability After only a few months the on/off switch broke and the machine would not turn off. In addition the 4 connectors between the hand held part of the vacuum and the main body of the machine had a problem with one of the connectors which made the brush operation intermittent. Its overall performance was just average, with battery life a bit worse than the average system. Its back to vendor under warranty. Its not the most expensive system on the market but I expected it to last 1 year...
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Compact Multi Vac Very very happy with this fantastic two in one vac. Its so easy to use and its the use and ease of 'driving' it that makes it so convenient. Very easy to separate into a handy vac for the car or difficult to reach places. Very stylish too and has to be one of the most convenient vacs ever. It's not a replacement for a grown up vac but for every day use it's a dream. we love it !
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not fit for purpose This machine is light and manoeverable but does not do the job. It picks up dust efficiently but crumbs and grit are not sucked into the dust canister and when you pick up the Hoover the bits fall out the bottom requiring a dustpan and brush to complete the task!! Not helpful!! I always empty the dust canister etc and make sure there are no blockages but I believe the problem is mainly poor suction.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought thiis little vacuum cleaner about a month ago and have used it every day since. It is ideal for cleaning up the cat lit that is constantly being kicked around the utility room and does a quick and efficient job at picking up pets hair and dust balls that hide in the corners of hard surfaced rooms. I would still use my large upright vacuum cleaner on carpeted areas as I feel it does a deeper clean but my new purchase is certainly adequate for tiled and wooden flooring. My only negative is that it can be a bit fiddly to empty but I would certainly recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I got this as a replacement. As the other vacuum I had the button on the dust canister didn't work. Was told this is a better vacuum . I have this just over one year and not happy as it got no power it is not worth the money I think it should still be working. I phoned to say it is not working, and was told as it over one year it out of guarantee, was told it is the motor not got any power. Now I am left with a product that does not do what it is suppose to .
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Din't waste your money I bought one of these about 18 months ago and thought it was great but it won't switch on now. So is useless and a waste of money. My Henry is still going strong after 10 years
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brilliant little vacc BUT I bought this vacc early this year and loved it but now it needs a replacement battery and now there is no battery available to fit so the vacc is no longer any use at all , yet it is still for sale. Not good Morphyrichard .
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from vacuum cleaner failure very poor quality, the clip that holds the roller brush in position is poorly made and paper thin,totally unreliable making a good vacuum a load of rubbish,and you can't buy this fragile part anywhere.do not buy
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this vacuum 6 weeks ago, heavier than my last one, good performance. Big problem when returning to its cradle,all the small bits drop back out, creating more mess! Very infuriating!!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great not terrible This isn't to replace your mains vacuum cleaner I have a small flat and it just doesn't cut it, the suction isnt that great compared to other handheld vacuum cleaners, its useless in upright mode without the powered brush on. You have to clean the filters and empty it every time you use it and cut all the hair off the powered brush, its a pain to empty as the dust canister contains a plastic sprial with a hinge on meaning you have to get your hands dirty to get all the fluff out. It takes 5 hours to charge. You get 14 mins of continuous use with the power brush on 16 mins of continuous use in handheld mode. No battery running flat indicator it just cuts out automatically when the battery level drops to some unknown amount.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to use Great little vacuum - so easy to use and convenient. Perfect for a quick runaround rather than getting my normal, bigger vacuum out. No need to plug it in, just lift it off the charger and away you go! We have a mixture of carpet and wooden floors and it works well on both - wouldn't substitute this for my normal vacuum as house fairly big and we need something a bit more substantial but perfect for those moments when the kids drop cereal all over the floor, especially the detachable smaller hand held vacuum.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aptly named SuperVac Very impressed with the design and features of this great Vacuum its swivel head makes cleaning under furniture a breeze its maneuverability and detachable features gives versatility a new meaning. The charged usage is more than enough to cope with average household cleaning also very useful to take outside and use for the car. It even looks the part with its smart appearance and lovely deep red colour. This product compares very favourably with expensive vacuums in fact I think it is better than the market leader.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never thought I'd enjoy hoovering... This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. I never thought I would enjoy hoovering, but I actually look forward to it now. The Vacuum is so light, easy to use, has great suction, takes up no space at all in our kitchen, is easy to empty, beautifully constructed and is just a delight. We have two cats who get litter everywhere, and light coloured carpets, so it's very important that we can hoover at a moment's notice and this has been perfect for our needs. Amazing and life changing!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant vaccum This is my second one I now own two, They are such amazing value and perform great just need to keep the head clean as I own five dogs.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the old one! Bought this model recently to replace an earlier version which had given exemplary service. It's even better than our previous model - it has the ability to be a handheld device which we've found quite useful and it has it's own charging station so it's never out of power when you want to use it. Like most cordless cleaners it's dust capacity is pretty low but it is so easy to empty and keep clear that it's not really a problem once you get used to it. We like this machine so much that it's now been promoted to the main cleaner of the house - it's so much lighter and easier to manoeuvre than our old corded machine and it copes with everything short of "dirt disasters"! Great piece of kit, highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suction! This is a tremendous cordless vacuum cleaner; great suction, a decent battery life and quick to charge. It picks up easily as well as my old Hoover mains vacuum, and much better than my last cleaner, an AEG cordless. It's very light and easily manoeuvrable. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy and light to use We are finding the design very good, its light, very easy to manoeuvre and fairly powerful which if you have shoulder problems is good news. My wife is in this category so we bought 2, one for upstairs and one for down to save carrying anything but the dust container up and down. However we unknowingly made the mistake of not realizing that there are several cleaners all looking the same but with different battery volages (14-4 ,18, and 24 volts) and although we wanted 2 the same ie. 18 volt we somehow ended up with 1 at 14·4 volts and one at 18 volts.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CordEss I bought this a while ago and am happy except for it does not have a big enough place for collecting the dust etc!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphy Richards- Super vac 2-in1 vac cleaner. I bought this vacuum cleaner this weekend and have just used it and can recommend this product. I keep cats and intend to used this daily and use my Dyson Animal weekly. This cleaner is so light to use and has a good suction. Very pleased with this product and the after service plus 2 yrs guarantee.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really disappointed Had this hoover 2 weeks. Really disappointed as it is really only good for picking up dust and fine small material. It struggled to hoover up crisps that my child had dropped on the floor. The collection chamber is so small it needs emptying after every use. That is just my kitchen and lounge. Also the head piece on floor only sucks from middle so it is not great at picking up crumbs in corners or along floor edges. Hair for a trim on my son just blocked up the suction hole. His hair is fine and short!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Features I bought this product a week ago, it is so easy to use, either as an upright or as a hand held item. Light but has plenty of power to get surfaces clean. Very easy to empty and always ready to use, no more power leads or heavy lifting of vac, great in all respects, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent on hard floors I bought this to replace our big old heavy Dyson upright which didn't work too well on hard floors (recently moved to a place which is laminate flooring throughout) and was too heavy for me to lug upstairs every other day (laminate shows EVERYTHING) I am chuffed to bits with this. It lasts ages on a charge - plenty enough for me to clean the whole house (2-bed mid-sized property) and suction seems good - it picks everything up. The swivel head is great and it's nice and light. The only downside I would say is that it doesn't go very close up to edges but it's not a problem for me, I just sweep any little bits away from the skirting. It picks stuff up on our living room rug but I'm not sure how well it would perform on a fully carpeted house. It would probably be ideal for a quick whip-round with a more powerful vacuum for deep cleaning. It's really neat in it's charging cradle and looks really nice. I haven't used the handheld vac much yet but it worked well on the sofa the one time I did use it. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, reasonable suction, decent battery I've had the vacuum aout a month and have made great use of it. I look after 3 under3s every day so it gets a lot of use, but has not yet run out of juice on me. I vacuum 2 reasonable rooms, stairs and 2 hallways at least twice a day an it lasts and lasts. The motorised brush does a great job of dealing with people as well as shed-dy cat hair, although the suction is occasionally a bit lacking. The volume of the cleaner in use is enough that 2 light sleeping toddelrs are not woken when it is used directly outside a door behind which they sleep. The only real critisism is that the suck hoe on handheld really needs the tools in order to be effective, and as the tools store on the stand it can occasionally mean traipsing up and down stairs, or pre-planning need which is bitt irritating. The stand wold benefit from having points where it could be attached to th floor or inside a cupboard door etc to help with setting the mchine into the charger, but only again a minor gripe. Have and wil continue to recommend it to others.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant little helper! What a brilliant vacuum, so quick, easy and efficient to use on all floors, very light, also makes cleaning stairs very easy, no more lugging my heavy dyson up and down the stairs. Easy to empty. Very good quality and lovely colour, cant fault it.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features Bought this a month ago on recommendation of a friend and very pleased with it. Being cordless is a great bonus making it very convenient to use anywhere in the house. It appears to clean as well as my upright vacuum cleaner.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless vacuum cleaner Bought one so pleased with it, we purchased a 2nd as a present for family member. Light weight, trickle charge and easily used. Empties easily and stores away. Dual use as vacuum or hand held portable cleaner. Good suction.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant day to day cleaning I bought this as i wanted a lightweight cordless vacuum. Having three kids I hoover near enough every day. Its exactly what i needed. Very happy with the product. Easy to use. Easy to empty. Compact. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It "Does what it says on the tin" Fantastic little friend, so easy to use. We have a large three bed house, with a variety of floor coverings, carpet, short and long pile, quarry tile, ceramic. This little gem whizzes around it all in no time at all.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I have only had my new cordless vac for 2 weeks, how I wish I had had one long ago. It's light weight very flexable and picks up extremely well, I have a dog, so that's always a good test. Brilliant and good price
Date published: 2016-06-23
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_732005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT