Skip to main content
Compact Intellisteam Food Steamer
Model Number: 48775
NOW:  £79.99

Compact Intellisteam Food Steamer

Guarantee
Model Number:
48775
Compact Intellisteam Food Steamer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Compact Intellisteam Food Steamer
NOW:  £79.99
Out of stock, Please Login / Register to add in Email me when back in stock list.

Due to extreme weather conditions we have temporarily stopped taking orders on our website, for which we apologise. You can purchase this product on Amazon, Argos, Currys and other retailers.

Alternatively you can call our Customer Engagement Centre on 0344 871 0944 to place this product on back order.


The Morphy Richards Intellisteam Compact with its intelligent timer ensures that all your steamed ingredients are cooked to your desire and ready to serve at the same time.

Features a 6L capacity with two individual cooking compartments, that can be individually programmed to cook the specific ingredients placed within them. For versatility the pre-programmed times can be changed to suit your personal taste.                                                                                                                          

We know that often cupboard space is limited. So, all accessories store within the bowl and the plug and cord store underneath the bowl so your steamer is compact and takes up very little storage space.

Email a friend

6 Litre Capacity

serves a full meal for 1 - 2 people

The pre set timer for different food types

mean no more guesswork

Personalised cook times

Can be saved to the memory to suit your personal taste

All accessories can be stored inside the product

for very compact storage

Recipes included within the instruction booklet

To help you get started

Dish washer safe parts

For quick and easy cleaning.

1 + 1 Year Guarantee

Register your steamer with us to benefit from a 2 year guarantee.

Capacity: 6 Litre

Keep warm function: Yes

Tiers: 1

Pre Set Timer: Yes

Dishwasher Safe: Yes

Digital Display: Yes

Compartments: 2

Recipes: Yes

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders £39.99 and over - Free

Orders under £39.99 - £3.99

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Express Delivery Charges

Express Delivery is charged at £4.99

Orders will be delivered within 2 working days if placed before midday

Express Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.

Express Delivery is not available on Cookware orders

Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 3 days

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steamer I've had in a long time :) I had two steamers before this one and they both were way less convenient than this one. So far all my food has been steamed perfectly and it's easy to use and clean. A delight, thanks Morphy Richards :)
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good design, works very well Had this about a week and used it every day. Like all appliances you need to become familiar with its operation but it is time well spent. Easy to use even if it is a little confusing at first.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made/Simple & Efficient I have found this product easy to use with good production of food. I particularly like the way all the food finishes steaming together. More compact than the larger one but ideal for a couple.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect first steamer Just using for the first time. This is the first time I have cooked in a steamer and it makes it much easier than I thought it would be. The 2 separate side by side compartments are a great idea.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite Expensive but love it. This is a replacement Inteli Steamer - the previous one was far superior to any othe steamer I had had before. This one is even better many improvements so delighted with the product
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Steamer I bought this to replace my old steamer and I was impressed with how it looked and now after using it very impressed how easy and simple it is to use - very stylish and easy to clean
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food I bought this yesterday, and have already used it to make two dinners, Green vegetables tasted delicious, and the salmon was moist and succulent. Thoroughly recommend this machine
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot better than boiling Cooks a lot better than boiling. Vegetables come out very tender. The only downside is it can be fiddly to clean the water container as it doesn't detach from the main base.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful and easy to use product. I have used different brand of steamers and this one I love the most. Two compartments to steam different kind of food (Meat/fish and veggies) at the same time. Brilliant!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I purchased this today 27/11/2017 and used it straight away , I have had at least 5 steamers before but none of them came any where near the this fantastic appliance.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intellisteamer compact Great way of steaming, I like the two timer steaming, not having to remember when to add a different food part way through cooking. All food ready at the same time.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought a few days ago and what can I say. Simple to use and cooks food perfectly. One of the best appliances I’ve bought / used. Hats off to you Morphy Richards
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what I wanted Very easy to use, washable and in addition a very elegant appearance of the device. My wife and one year old son delighted with the prepared food.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Steamer Started to steam my food for the healthy option and needed the best product that was easy to use. No building stacks and arranging compartments,
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Steamer All on one level steaming means all food gets cooked evenly. Very powerful and produces lots of steam because it works so well! Perfect size.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Steamer. We brought this to update our older one. We had Morphy Richards before so no reason to go to another maker as was pleased with the older one.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cooking A great product for my kitchen. Cooking made easy - np attendance needed- switch on,load,set programme,press start and the meal is ready.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it i have had this about 6 months my husband love this steamer its so easy to clean and and use love the two compartment
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great steamer i decided to buy this steamer and im glad i did great item wouldnt be without product now saves time and the the pans
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helpful! I've been using it for one week and I'm very happy with the product. The size is perfect and it delivers great food!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy A very useful steamer, particularly the individual compartments and ability to time things to end simultaneously.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite happy with the product Just bought it, tried, happy with everything. The only minus point is cleaning, especially the main water tray
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to cook Very simple to use and perfect way to keep healthy. No need to afraid to burn potatoes again like I used to :)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact but not small Bought this a week ago and am really impressed with it. Very neat styling, easy to use and works really well.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the separate timing compartments. I bought this a few weeks,much better in all ways than my last steamer, much more efficient, perfect results.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill piece of kit Bought a week ago after much deliberation on the best model to purchase. Not disappointed by this choice
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steamer I love this streamer. Having 2 compartments with separate timers makes cooking so much easier.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! After only two weeks my steamer has already proved to be a very worthwhile purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good results I just bought it.. It was very easy to use.. Quick and fast producing good results.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product Easy to use, nice size, easy to clean, and looks good too. Recommended purchase
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_morphyrichards
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT