Delivery Banner

Delivery Timescales and Areas

We deliver to anywhere within the UK including Northern Ireland. We guarantee delivery of all in stock items within 7 - 10 working days of receipt of your order.

Spares/Accessories Delivery Charges

Our charging structure for delivery charges are as follows

Orders up to and including £10 - £3.58
Orders over £10.00 - £5.87

This is applies to the total order value in your shopping basket

Product Delivery Charges

There are 2 levels of delivery for products on this website

24hr Delivery
24hr Delivery is charged at £4.99
Orders will be delivered next day if placed before midday
24hr Delivery is not available for spares and accessories orders or orders containing both a spare and a product.
24hr Delivery is not available on Cookware orders
Orders to Northern Ireland may take up to 2 days

Band Holiday 24hr Delivery Days

Order Day Order Time
Delivery Day
Monday 22nd August
Before 12 midday Tuesday 23rd Aug
After 12 midday Wednesday 24th Aug
Tuesday 23rd August
Before 12 midday Wednesday 24th Aug
After 12 midday Thursday 25th Aug
Wednesday 24th August
Before 12 midday Thursday 25th Aug
After 12 midday Friday 26th Aug
Thursday 25th August
Before 12 midday
Friday 26th Aug
After 12 midday
Saturday 27th Aug
Friday 26th August
Before 12 midday
Saturday 27th Aug
After 12 midday
Wednesday 31st Aug
Saturday 27th August
Any time
Wednesday 31st Aug
Sunday 28th August
Any time
Wednesday 31st Aug
Monday 29th August
Any time
Thursday 1st Sept
Tuesday 30th August
Any time
Thursday 1st Sept

24hr Delivery Days

Order Day Order Time
Delivery Day
Monday Before 12 midday Tuesday
After 12 midday Wednesday
Tuesday Before 12 midday Wednesday
After 12 midday Thursday
Wednesday Before 12 midday Thursday
After 12 midday Friday
Thursday
Before 12 midday
Friday
After 12 midday
Saturday
Friday
Before 12 midday
Saturday
After 12 midday
Tuesday
Saturday
Any time
Tuesday
Sunday
Any time
Tuesday

Free Delivery

Free delivery is available on product orders. This can take up to 7 working days to be delivered.

NB If you order a product and a spare or accessory in the same order you will not be charged delivery.

Delivery Address

As part of our measures to deter fraudulent credit card transactions we will only deliver to the registered credit card address.

Delivery Queries

If you have any queries relating to your order you can contact our Consumer Care Team, quoting your order reference number, who will be happy to answer your queries.